Conflict of interests:

Output – quality – weight

Risse + Wilke is the recommended partner for precise cold-rolled products if you are working on balancing these conflicting interests. For the development of these custom-fit solutions, we pick up the thread just where the finished product ultimately has to prove itself in everyday use.pannungsfeld:

Influencing factors

Procedures - processes - material selection

At Risse + Wilke, the selection of optimal materials results from the interaction of the applied manufacturing procedures and techniques in your company and the possible downstream manufacturing steps of your customers. By considering the influences from the preliminary stages of steel production and the hot strip rolling, Risse + Wilke produces exactly what you can expect from custom-fit cold strip products.

Advantages:

Individual – perceptive – co-operative

More emerges from dialogue than from the confinement of a single mind. Risse + Wilke relies on interdisciplinary development in the team and working together in partnership for joint success. This way the durability and the quality of your products are maintained high and the innovative potential of your company is realised.

 

01Stanzen1
02Stanzen2
03Feinschneiden
04Walzprofilieren
05Biegen
06Abbiegen
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd
 

Stamping - fine blanking – forming of sections - bending - folding

The interrelation between processing steps and steel grades is a significant influencing factor on quality and economy, particularly when several procedures take place in sequence. Elastic recovery of the sheets, cracks in stretched outer fibres, insufficient smooth-cut content and tool wear, work against the desire to produce completely smooth, crack-free and ready to install parts - combined with long life cycle of the tool of course.

What is exceptional about forming grades produced by Risse + Wilke becomes apparent when looking at the specifically achieved cold strip properties. They are precisely tailored for the high demands of the various forming procedures. The quality advantage of the Risse + Wilke range of grades lies in the finely balanced know-how mix between chemical analysis, annealing and rolling; from low carbon cold strips to case hardening and tempering steels, all the way to critical spring steels.

With Risse + Wilke cold strip products you are actively working against process hurdles. To promote your efficiency, your zero-defect strategy and to secure your competitive strength.

 

01Tiefenziehen
02Abstreckziehen
03Streckziehen
04Kragenziehen
05Druecken
1/5 
start stop bwd fwd

Deep-drawing - ironing - stretch forming - collar forming - spinning

The sheet metal requirements for deep-drawing, ironing or collar forming are not only highly demanding, but almost complementary. On the one hand, the material must flow from the blank into the desired form very precisely and without thickness reduction. On the other hand, uniform thickness reductions are desired and required on the drawn part.

In connection with the subtleties of the cold strip manufacturing process, nuances in the chemical composition can already make a decisive difference, to whether undesired earring formation, cup base fracturing, fold formation, orange peel or ovality can be avoided.

In the influential factors: selection of the chemical analysis, specific rolling reduction and tailored heat treatment, you will find the know-how advantages Risse + Wilke provides for your daily processes.

In order to accelerate forming at increased press passes, Risse + Wilke produces homogeneous, soft and flow-able grades with a specific surface roughness for the absorption of drawing agents.

 

01Stauchen
02Praegen
03Durchsetzen
04Einsenken
05Zapfenpressen
06Fliesspressen
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd

Upsetting - stamping - punching - indenting - extruding

Production steps such as stamping, upsetting, punching, indenting or extruding, which are usually preceded by other forming processes, require particular flow capacities from the cold rolled strip. The sheet metal must be able to cope with these generally downstream forming processes so well, that the material flows crack-free, precisely and uniformly into the desired part geometry.

Flowability effects dimensional stability: A high quality solution for this is high carbon cold rolled strip from Risse + Wilke with >95% spheroidisation. They have proven themselves to be outstanding when difficult upsetting and stamping works demand high precision. In line with the high requirements of ISO/TS 16949.

Risse + Wilke is more than happy to provide advice and support on a personal basis. We will also gladly work jointly towards shortening your development times or increasing your flexibility for variant management. We take pride in our continuous excellent appraisal by our customers.


Joomla templates by Joomlashine

Spannungsfeld:

Output – Qualität – Gewicht

Wenn Sie an der Optimierung dieses Spannungsfeldes arbeiten, empfiehlt sich Risse + Wilke als Partner für passgenaue Kaltbandprodukte. Bei der Entwicklung dieser passgenauen Lösungen nehmen wir den „Roten Faden“ dort auf, wo sich letztendlich das fertige Produkt im Anwendungsalltag bewähren muss.

Einflussfaktoren:

Verfahren – Prozesse – Werkstoffauswahl

Die Wahl der optimalen Einsatzwerkstoffe resultiert bei Risse + Wilke aus dem Zusammenspiel der angewandten Fertigungsverfahren und Techniken in Ihrem Hause und der eventuell nachgeschalteten Fertigungsschritte bei Ihren Kunden. Unter Berücksichtigung der Einflüsse aus den Vorstufen der Stahlherstellung und der Warmbandauswalzung entsteht bei Risse + Wilke genau das, was Sie unter passgenauen Kaltbandprodukten verstehen.

Nutzenvorteile:

Individuell – einfühlsam – partnerschaftlich

Im Dialog entsteht mehr als in der Enge des einzelnen Kopfes. Risse + Wilke setzt auf interdisziplinäres Entwickeln im Team, auf partnerschaftliches Miteinander, für den gemeinsamen Erfolg. So gelingt es, die Lebensdauer und die Qualität Ihrer Produkte hoch zu halten.

 

01Stanzen1
02Stanzen2
03Feinschneiden
04Walzprofilieren
05Biegen
06Abbiegen
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd
 

Stanzen - Feinschneiden - Walzprofilieren - Biegen - Abbiegen

Gerade dann, wenn mehrere Verfahren im Folgeverbund ablaufen, ist das Zusammenwirken von Verfahrensschritt und Blechwerkstoff ein wesentlicher Einflussfaktor auf Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit. Rückfederung der Bleche, Einrisse in gestreckten Außenfasern, unzureichende Glattschnittanteile und Werkzeugverschleiß stehen dem Wunsch entgegen absolut glatte, abrissfreie und einbaufertig fallende Teile zu produzieren. Und zwar mit langen Werkzeugstandzeiten.

Das Besondere der Umformgüten von Risse + Wilke wird deutlich an den jeweils gezielt gestalteten Kaltbandeigenschaften. Sie werden exakt auf die hohen Ansprüche der verschiedenen Umformverfahren zugeschnitten. Im fein ausgewogenen Know-how-Mix aus chemischer Analyse, Glühen und Walzen liegt der Qualitätsvorteil des Risse + Wilke-Gütenspektrums; von kohlenstoffarmen Kaltbändern über Einsatz- und Vergütungsstähle bis hin zu kritischeren Federstählen.

Mit Kaltbandprodukten von Risse + Wilke wirken Sie der Entstehung von Verfahrenshürden aktiv entgegen. Zur Förderung Ihrer Wirtschaftlichkeit, Ihrer Null-Fehler- Strategie und zur Sicherung Ihrer Wettbewerbskraft.

 

01Tiefenziehen
02Abstreckziehen
03Streckziehen
04Kragenziehen
05Druecken
1/5 
start stop bwd fwd

Tiefziehen - Abstreckziehen - Streckziehen - Kragenziehen - Drücken

Die Anforderung an Blechwerkstoffe für Tiefziehen, Abstreck- oder Kragenziehen, sind nicht nur hochanspruchsvoll, sie sind nahezu komplementär. Einerseits soll das Material ohne Dickenreduzierung und sehr präzise aus dem Zuschnitt in die gewünschte Form fließen. Andererseits sind gleichmäßige Dickenreduzierungen am Ziehteil gewünscht und erforderlich.

Schon Nuancen in der chemischen Zusammensetzung machen in Verbindung mit den Feinheiten des Kaltbandherstellungsprozesses den entscheidenden Unterschied, ob sich unerwünschte Zipfelbildung, Bodenreißen, Faltenbildung, Orangenhaut oder Ovalitäten vermeiden lassen.

In den Einflussfaktoren: Chemische Analysenauswahl, gezielte Abwalzgrade und maßgeschneiderte Wärmebehandlung, finden Sie die Know-how-Vorteile, die Ihnen Risse + Wilke für Ihren Prozessalltag bietet.

Um höhere Umformgeschwindigkeiten bei höheren Presshubzahlen zu erreichen, fertigt Risse + Wilke homogene, weiche und fließfähige Güten mit gezielter Oberflächenrauheit für die Aufnahme von Ziehmitteln.

 

01Stauchen
02Praegen
03Durchsetzen
04Einsenken
05Zapfenpressen
06Fliesspressen
1/6 
start stop bwd fwd

Stauchen - Prägen - Durchsetzen - Einsenken - Zapfen- & Fließpressen

Produktionsschritte wie Prägen und Stauchen, Durchsetzen, Einsenken oder Zapfenpressen, die meist in Folge von vorausgegangen Formgebungsschritten erfolgen, verlangen dem Kaltband besondere Fließfähigkeit ab. Diese meist nachgeschalteten Formveränderungen muss der Blechwerkstoff so gut verkraften, dass das Material rissfrei, exakt und gleichmäßig in die gewollten Teilgeometrien fließt.

Fließfähigkeit bewirkt Maßhaltigkeit: Eine hochqualitative Lösung hierfür ist Kaltband von Risse + Wilke aus höhergekohlten Stählen, mit >95% Zeminentiteinformung. Sie haben sich hervorragend bewährt, wenn schwierige Stauch- und Prägearbeiten hohe Präzision verlangen. Ganz im Sinne der hohen Anforderungen aus der ISO/TS 16949.

Risse + Wilke steht Ihnen gerne persönlich beratend und unterstützend zur Seite. Gerne auch um gemeinsam an der Verkürzung Ihrer Entwicklungszeiten oder Ihrer Flexibilisierung fürs Variantenmanagement zu arbeiten. Wir sind stolz auf eine kontinuierlich sehr gute Bewertung durch unsere Kunden.


Joomla templates by Joomlashine